Skip to content

Sales Team

Hover over state for sales team contact information or contact our sales desk at (888) 814-8180

 You can view a full list of sales team below.


`

Chris Rodzen, AIF ®,CIMA ®

Head of National Accounts
crodzen@easterlyam.com / (401) 573-4539


Chris McCool  

Northeast Territory
cmccool@easterlyam.com / (617) 797-8445


Dan Fellows 

Midwest Territory
dfellows@easterlyam.com / (312) 237-0063


Ryan Whitesell

Southwest Territory
rwhitesell@easterlyfunds.com / (773) 485-1445


Mac Lowry, Jr., CIMA ®, CPWA ®

Southeast Territory
mlowry@easterlyam.com / (617) 797-8445


Derrick Beckwith 

Four Corners Territory
dbeckwith@easterlyam.com / (603) 944-6162


Matt Moore  

Pacific Northwest Territory
mmoore@easterlyfunds.com / (303) 408-2080


Open West Coast  

West Coast Territory
info@easterlyfunds.com / (888) 814-8180